The LHS FBLA chapter had a great showing at the State Leadership Conference. The Linton Chapter earned the Go for the North Dakota Bronze award.  Shelby B. earned the Who's Who in Business Leadership Award.  Teegan S. took 9th in Introduction to Communication.  The following members qualified for the national conference in San Antonio the summer:
Website Design- 4th, Erica H.
Broadcast Journalism- 4th, Precious V. & Emily K.
American Enterprise Project- 4th, Kathleen V., Callie H., & Erin K.
Emerging Business Issues- 3rd, Chandler N. & Paul M.
Digital Video Production- 3rd, Shelby B. & Jenna B.
Introduction to Public Speaking- 2nd, Sydney G.
Project Awareness- 1st, Haley H. & Bailey H.
Partnership with a Business- 1st, JayCee R., Teegan S., & Kimberly G.
Community Service Project- 1st, Shelby B.

OfficersGeneral Members
Shelby B.Jenna B.
Nathaniel G.Kimberly G.
Sydney G.Callie H.
Haley H.Erin K.
Erica H.Korrigan L.
Bailey H.JayCee R.
Emily K.Teegan S.
Paul M.Angie V.
Chandler N.Kathleen V.
Precious V.