Upcoming Events

Fri. Mar. 24

Kids Wrestling @ Oakes

Sat. Mar. 25

State Indoor Track @ Fargo

Speech @ Gwinner

Mon. Mar. 27

K-8 NWEA Spring Testing begins

SMARTS Challenge @ Webster

Wing Acalympics 4:00pm

Tues. Mar. 28

Speech Open House  7:00pm

Elem Math Collaboration 9:00 – 11:00am

Grs. 7-12 Golf practice begins

Wed. Mar. 29

SMARTS Challenge @ Mobridge

Thurs. Mar. 30

MS Dodgeball Tourney @ 1:30pm

Grades 4-6 VB @ Wishek 5:00pm

JH Dance 7:00-9:00pm

Sat. Apr. 1

Region Speech @ Linton 9:00am

Sun. Apr. 2

State FBLA Convention @ Bismarck

5/6 grade Annual Candy Bar Fundraiser Begins

Mon. Apr. 3

Elementary VB Tourney – Linton  5:00pm

State FBLA Convention @ Bismarck

Tues. Apr. 4

Spring Grs. 5-12 Music Concert @ 7:30pm

State FBLA Convention @ Bismarck

Wed. Apr. 5

Senior Trip

Thurs. Apr. 6

Linton Invite Track Meet @ 3:00pm

Fri. Apr. 7

Books for Fun (Elementary)

SAFE Night @ Strasburg 4:00pm

Sat. Apr. 8

Small Group Music @ Edgeley

Sun. Apr. 9

BBB Spring Spectacular  12Noon