Upcoming Events

 

Thurs. Feb. 14 BBB Oakes @ Linton 5:30/7:00pm
State Wrestling Tourney @ Fargo
Fri. Feb. 15 NO SCHOOL
State Wrestling Tourney @ Fargo
Sat. Feb. 16 State Wrestling Tourney @ Fargo
Mon. Feb. 18 GBB Regionals @ Jamestown
School Board Meeting @ 12Noon
Tues. Feb. 19 GBB Regionals @ Jametown
Wed. Feb. 20 FCCLA STAR Events
Local Science FairĀ  9:00-2:30pm
SPED Meeting @ The Grill 9:30am
Thurs. Feb. 21 GBB Regionals @ Jamestown
Fri. Feb. 22 BBB Districts @ Napoleon
Sat. Feb. 23 BBB Districts @ Napoleon
Speech Meet @ Shiloh
Mon. Feb. 25 BBB Districts @ Napoleon
Tues. Feb. 26 JH Speech Meet @ Linton
Wed. Feb. 27 Grs. K-4 Donuts for Dads @ 8:00-8:45am
Thurs. Feb. 28 GBB State @ Grand Forks
KLHS Radio Trip to New York
Kids Wrestling @ Napoleon
Fri. Mar. 1 School in session Make up storm day (tentatively)
GBB State @ Grand Forks
KHLS Radio Trip to New York
Kids Wrestling @ LaMoure
Sat. Mar. 2 GBB State @ Grand Forks
KLHS Radio Trip to New York
Sun. Mar. 3 KLHS Radio Trip to New York