FBLA 2017-2018

FBLA-Congratulations to the FBLA Chapter on a great State Leadership Conference!  Our Chapter earned a “Silver” rating and received a Membership Achievement award.  The following members placed in their respective events:

  • Tiarra B. & Cassie G.- 5th Community Service Project
  • Paul M. & Chandler N.- 5th Digital Video Production
  • Haley H.- 9th Introduction to Business Communication
  • Hannah S.- 6th Website Design
  • Shelby B. & Erica H.- 3rd Partnership with a Business
  • Mya V.- 2nd Electronic Career Portfolio
  • Nathaniel G.- 2nd Business Plan
  • Brooke V.- 1st Public Speaking and received the Who’s Who in Business Leadership

Brooke, Nathaniel, Mya, Shelby & Erica qualified for the National Conference in Baltimore, MD this summer.




President ~ Brooke V.

Vice President ~ Paul M.

Secretary ~ Mya V.

Treasurer ~ Shelby B.

Website ~ Tiffany S.

Historian ~ Erica H.



FBLA Members

Shelby B.

Tiarra B.

Boston G.

Cassie G.

Sydney G.

Haley H.

Erica H.

Bailey H.

Emily K.

Paul M.

Kloe S.

Hannah S.

Lucas S.

Tiffany S.

Brooke V.

Mya V.

Precious V.









FBLA Group Website

Questions about FBLA or our chapter?
Please contact Megan Wald at