Current Events

   
   
Fri. Aug. 29 FB @ Mobridge 7:00 pm
   
Mon. Sept. 1 No School - Labor Day
   
Tues. Sept 2

JH FB South Border - Linton @ 4:45pm

5/6 FB Napoleon - Linton @ 6:00pm

JV FB Napoleon - Linton @ 7:15pm

   
Wed. Sept. 3

Teacher In-service (1:30-3:30pm)  Regular Dismissal

Grade 7 Soil Conservation Tour @ 9:30am

   
Thurs. Sept. 4 VB vs South Border @ Wishek 5:00/6:00/7:30pm
   
Fri. Sept. 5 FB Carrington - Linton 7:00 pm
   
Sat. Sept. 6 VB Northern Cass Tourney @ Hunter TBA
   
Tues. Sept. 9

Kindergarten Teachers' Collaboration @ Linton 9:00am

VB Kidder County @ Steele 5:00/6:00/7:30pm

JHVB @ Steele

Josten's - Sophomores / Seniors @ 8:30am

   
Wed. Sept 10

Grade 1 Teachers' Collaboration @ Linton 9:00am

Josten's - Sophomores @ 8:30am

   
Thurs. Sept. 11

Grade 2 Teachers' Collaboration @ Linton 9:00am

VB Bismarck Century - Linton 5:00/6:00/7:30pm

JHVB Mobridge - Linton 5:00/6:00pm

   
Fri. Sept. 12 FB @ Oakes 7:00pm