Current Events

   
Fri. Apr. 25 Shiloh Baseball @ Carrington Tournament
   
Sat. Apr. 26

Center VB Tournament

Shiloh Baseball @ Carrington Tournament

   
Mon. Apr. 28

Missoula Children's Theatre Auditions 3:00pm

Spring Appreciation Banquet 6:30pm

   
Tues. Apr. 29

NHS Trip to Minneapolis

Varsity Track @ Underwood

Varsity Boys' Golf @ Ellendale

Varsity Girls1 Golf @ Napoleon

K-1 MCT Workshop Small Gym 10am

2-3 MCT Workshop Small Gym 12:30pm

4-5 MCT Workshop Small Gym 1:30

   
Wed. Apr. 30 NHS Trip to Minneapolis
   
Thurs. May 1

NHS Returning from Minneapolis

Varsity Boys' Golf @ Edgeley/Kulm 10am

Varsity Girls' Golf @ Ashley 10am

JH SCC Track @ Ellendale

   
Fri. May 2

Track @ Mobridge

JV Boys/Girls Golf @ Napoleon

Shiloh Baseball vs Washburn @ Dwyer Field 5:00pm

   
Sat. May 3

Track @ Shiloh

Wizard of OZ Plays  3:00pm & 7:00pm

   
Mon. May 5 Jr/Sr Banquet (school cafeteria)   6:30pm
   
Tues. May 6

Grade 5 Ag Tour  9:30am

Kindergarten Program (K-5)  2:30pm

Eureka Track Meet   12:30pm

   
Wed. May 7

K-4 Muffins for Moms  8-8:45am

Kindergarten Program (Parents)   8:45am

Best of the Class @ Bismarck CC  11:30am

   
Thurs. May 8

North Dakota Studies Field Trip (Gr. 4)  8:30am

Varsity Girls' Golf @ Grand Rapids   10am

SCC Varsity Track Meet  3:00pm

Shiloh Baseball vs Hettinger @ Dwyer Field 5:00pm

   
Fri. May 9 Shiloh Baseball  Enderlin Tournament
   
Sat. May 10

Prom Grand March   8:30pm

Shiloh Baseball Enderline Tournament

   
Tues. May 13 Shiloh Baseball @ Steele  4:00pm